Global Leadership Mentors

Stefan Abi Karam

Electrical Engineering

stefanabikaram@gatech.edu

Lauren Barger

Biomedical Engineering

lbarger8@gatech.edu

Salmata Barrie

Environmental Engineering

sbarrie3@gatech.edu

Sukriti Bhardwaj

Computer Science

sbhardwaj@gatech.edu

Shovan Bhatia

Biomedical Engineering

sbhatia@gatech.edu

Zachary Brumbach

Mathematics

zrbrumbach@gatech.edu

Emily Buchanan

Computer Engineering

ebuchanan32@gatech.edu

Max Butterfield

Aerospace Engineering

mbutterfield3@gatech.edu

Trinity Davies

Computer Science

tdavies6@gatech.edu

Utibeno Ekpoudom

Computer Science

uekpoudom@gatech.edu

Charles Evans

Aerospace Engineering

cevans95@gatech.edu

Lulu Gao

Industrial Design

lgao64@gatech.edu

Gerardo Garcia-Ramos

Mechanical Engineering

ggarciaramos3@gatech.edu

Jake Hlavaty

Computer Engineering

jake_hlavaty@gatech.edu

Sichong (Jeremy) Hua

Computer Science

jeremyhua@gatech.edu

Jalen Jenkins

Civil Engineering

jjenkins85@gatech.edu

Keith Johnson

Mechanical Engineering

kjohnson381@gatech.edu

Jaegook (Alex) Kim

Computer Engineering

alexander.jg.kim@gatech.edu

 

Alp Kulaksizog

Materials Science & Engineering

alp.kulaksizoglu@gatech.edu

Julia Leftwich

Architecture

jleftwich3@gatech.edu

Graham Lewis

Economics

glewis42@gatech.edu

Angelica MacApinlac

Chemical & Biomedical Engineering

amacapinlac@gatech.edu

Holly McCann

Computer Science

hmccann3@gatech.edu

Andrew McGraw

Public Policy

amcgraw@gatech.edu

Stephen Nash

International Affairs & Modern Languages

stephenonash@gatech.edu

Uzoma Offor

Computer Science

uzomaoffor@gatech.edu

Mason Pisciotta

Business Administration

masonpisciotta@gatech.edu

Swetha Rajagopalan

Computer Engineering

swetharajagopalan17@gatech.edu

Tyrell Ramos-Lopez

Computer Engineering

tramoslopez3@gatech.edu

Andrew Rohweder

Mechanical Engineering

aj.rohweder@gatech.edu

Tyler Sheridan

International Affairs

thsheridan29@gatech.edu

Sanjot Singh

Mechanical Engineering

ssingh@gatech.edu

Nina Smith

Environmental Engineering

ns_smith@gatech.edu

Troy Stagg

Computer Science

tstagg3@gatech.edu

Maggie Stewart

Aerospace Engineering

mstewart70@gatech.edu